BioTechWhiz

Nogak Polytechnic, Ikom, Cross River State

Online Educational Portal

Latest announcment
RESUMPTION
2012 November 09
by Registrar
The 2012/2013 Academic Session starts 12th November. New Students are scheduled for admission clearance fro 12th - 26th November, 2012.
 
username 
 
password 
 

ACADEMIC CALENDER FOR 2012/2013 SESSION -FIRST SEMESTER

S/NO DATE EVENT

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

9.

10.

11.

12.

13.

14.

15.

16.

17.

18.

19.

20.

21.

22.

23.

24.

25.

26.

Monday 29th October,2012

Wednesday 31st October,2012

Monday 12th November,2012

Tuesday 13th-23rd November,2012

Monday 26th November,2012

Friday 29th November,2012

Monday 3rd December,2012

Friday 7th December,2012

Monday 10th December,2012

Monday 17th-20th December,2012

Friday 21st December,2012

Monday 7th January,2013

Monday 14th January,2013

Monday 21st-25th January,2013

Thursday 31st January,2013

Friday 1st February,2013

Wednesday 6th-7th February,2013

Friday 8th February,2013

Monday 18th-22nd February,2013

Monday11th-15th March,2013

Monday 18th-22nd March,2013

Wednesday 20th March,2013

Friday 22nd March,2013

Monday 25th March,2013-2nd April 2013

Wednesday 3rd April 2013

Monday 29th April 2013

Seminar defence begins

NDI Students begin their two months industrial attachment.

Resumption for fresh students.

Registration and CVC begins for fresh students.

Lectures begin for fresh student

NDII Student begins their one year industrial attachment

Compilation of project scores and transfer into student record

Closing date for submission of bound project

Academic board meeting to consider second semester results

Summer exams for NDII students

Xmas break

Resumption and continuation of registration of new and old student

Academic board meets to consider supplementary result

Continuous Assessment

Closing date for 2012/2013 admission excercise

N5000.00 penalty for late registration commences

Orientation for fresh students

Matriculation Ceremony

Continuous Assessment

Continuous Assessment

Revision week

Public lecture

Academic board meets on first semester exam

First semester exam

Vacation for first semester 2012/2013

Resumption for second semester

 


© 2019 Tachyon design
School managment system version A 1.01
Powered BioTechwhiz Nigeria Limited
support@nogakpolyportal.com
+2347035440800,+2347037290936